[GFLAGS] Move code around to handle multiple options
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:14:15 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commitbc3b356ae6effeb57229e0339b63b484ce5f107a
tree3968db35eb63adb0138a939f1797d3e063fab86d
parent05c2e3e89e8a99c342bc1e22d8e7aa6a34e99c0e
[GFLAGS] Move code around to handle multiple options
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/gflags.c
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/gflags.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/gflags/pageheap.c [new file with mode: 0644]