[NTOS] Minor formatting + don't hardcode sizeof(UCHAR) value.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:46:42 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:47:46 +0000 (03:47 +0100)
commitbc5acd81020e4efe527abc490e6927d6c83b8cee
tree8e4d9dc4088bbb3e91131f47787c38f371b7c6f4
parentf4597b5540e07a2004466cceec6a0aea23ca1a44
[NTOS] Minor formatting + don't hardcode sizeof(UCHAR) value.
ntoskrnl/ex/uuid.c