[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commitbc67bb3dd0960794dd67c902db2da5109a500653
tree82e75ea1495440a323d023a41a50b31600da8045
parenta17bf6f669c974162b74f2f3ca18cc9cc5c2cb65
[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.
base/shell/explorer/explorer.exe.manifest