[NTOSKRNL] Implement ExAllocateCacheAwareRundownProtection() and ExFreeCacheAwareRund...
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitbc77f83888ca4f83f5e0d122b50b2896be36fcd8
tree3f7fc933badd5670507c8136dfbdffca0b9710dd
parentcfff74daed2aab0705f1d5c8fb7d3c40c9f8f38e
[NTOSKRNL] Implement ExAllocateCacheAwareRundownProtection() and ExFreeCacheAwareRundownProtection()
ntoskrnl/ex/rundown.c