[MODE] Use ConUtils functions for printing to screen.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:44:39 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:45:32 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commitbc826532e3247a79a823df5f05aaca34dfcb94e7
treea6913b97d35b8c83090b20339b9d9dab67054b93
parent22bf16928847b13026047b1a95c1e704cf6271d6
[MODE] Use ConUtils functions for printing to screen.
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/mode.c