[FASTFAT] Avoid a use after free in VfatCheckForDismount.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitbc8307205b725b661d34b9848de8c7411cc3febc
tree13b101c3995133a30db639f89b65729c1d66e98b
parentb61b18157bce101667c1da31987d74645f6b1605
[FASTFAT] Avoid a use after free in VfatCheckForDismount.
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/misc.c