[USETUP][ROSAPPS][EXT2LIB] NtReadFile() calls: Remove unused 'ByteOffset = 0', Use... 100/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 12:20:14 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitbcaa33e33b3edb88d035bae74345696377d59500
tree9615920adbce3f218e149ba8bcff3c36d0079084
parentba9a1c3abba3b795a55186f289704ec8eeaf1cb9
[USETUP][ROSAPPS][EXT2LIB] NtReadFile() calls: Remove unused 'ByteOffset = 0', Use explicit NULL instead of ambiguous 0, Remove casts to same type. CORE-13910
base/setup/usetup/bootsup.c
base/setup/usetup/native/utils/console.c
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/utils/pice/module/utils.c
sdk/lib/fslib/ext2lib/Disk.c