[CABMAN] Fix a problem with creating temp files on some Windows system
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 19:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 20:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitbcb0d7c6c9f5577a64e5abdc3c1cedd95eeff6a3
tree05703fa28ffec836c1af5044ff0466511ec92ade
parent86ea03bf51528bde888d1ad8d04821bbb0b2cf2b
[CABMAN] Fix a problem with creating temp files on some Windows system
sdk/tools/cabman/CCFDATAStorage.cxx