[CPL] Remove unnecessary DLGPROC casts.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 23:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commitbcbe0dd8cd14109d726e8b75d4d840bad191351d
tree6346e04489bf82acf718cf2de3a0031bed7d952d
parentdd4af777034d4abae0e461fe663d5479dbbe1715
[CPL] Remove unnecessary DLGPROC casts.
14 files changed:
dll/cpl/access/access.c
dll/cpl/access/display.c
dll/cpl/access/general.c
dll/cpl/access/keyboard.c
dll/cpl/access/mouse.c
dll/cpl/powercfg/powercfg.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/advanced.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/hardprof.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/hardware.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/sysdm.c
dll/cpl/timedate/timedate.c
dll/cpl/usrmgr/groupprops.c
dll/cpl/usrmgr/userprops.c
dll/cpl/usrmgr/usrmgr.c