[RAPPS] Enable ATL assertions
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:54:07 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 17:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commitbcd301d136f7c05d5052a9ded51e2123f3c32078
treef1b06ec64d52ab536c819a12ccf75aece39c1d2a
parenta37b5b2f392b94790bdb2ecc0a3ac9ddafcd84a4
[RAPPS] Enable ATL assertions
base/applications/rapps/include/defines.h