[WINLOGON] When starting Setup (which runs with SYSTEM credentials), explicitly speci...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:49:07 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:59:51 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
commitbcec1fd6c37677d46d6890d270bb1e27d17f8f34
tree22a3d04a8ce34f868e00d48f3b7ad77100d8c19e
parentb1c7fd08e9ec38e97914f31127bc6568a851f77a
[WINLOGON] When starting Setup (which runs with SYSTEM credentials), explicitly specify on which window station and desktop we start it, so as to avoid the default choice of the non-interactive Service-0x0-3e7$ window station.
Also, switch to the WinSta0\Default desktop just only before starting Setup, and restore Winlogon setup when it finishes.
base/system/winlogon/setup.c
base/system/winlogon/winlogon.c