[SYSDM] Move system information controls 16 points higher
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:11:31 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commitbd1fc964e75a518a8ec8f75d050116cf726cd2bb
treea9df5b8755b538c2e0fe4113289bbc2bdd3a16bc
parentbae6e075e0412d0a32769aad6041c48bcf60b517
[SYSDM] Move system information controls 16 points higher
25 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc