[NETSTAT] Convert the netstat utility to Unicode, and localize it. (#1657) 1657/head
authorLee Schroeder <spaceseel@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:25:54 +0000 (11:25 -0600)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commitbd3c852012943f7407f79edabea33f9ae4be9f49
tree0ed091030a13b0400ddde1c713d3c990527b20c1
parent79a0f2b430a03d65760ff96fa896bd92d21dec87
[NETSTAT] Convert the netstat utility to Unicode, and localize it. (#1657)
CORE-16119

Also, change its resource file description to reflect that the utility isn't just for TCPv4.
base/applications/network/netstat/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/network/netstat/lang/en-US.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/network/netstat/netstat.c
base/applications/network/netstat/netstat.h
base/applications/network/netstat/netstat.rc
base/applications/network/netstat/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]