[USBPORT] Specify the correct length for the root hub's hub descriptor.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitbd4529b7174e1bcee41464a431dd4acbc40b0817
treef7b2c01ea7e928675bbea2588eea0889f03a1110
parentdb54e5eb1c6283d098999046a56c7b6021b70040
[USBPORT] Specify the correct length for the root hub's hub descriptor.
drivers/usb/usbport/roothub.c