[TRANSLATION][RAPPS] Update for the Italian translation, CORE-14093.
authorB. George <34916900+Fraizeraust@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 15:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commitbdb076bdce0d4bad75b85002dedea802aabba036
tree0cd649b95c0250e10e842eefdf5114d532d1f979
parente7485ea00ce4194ca297ecc8e65426b447c19033
[TRANSLATION][RAPPS] Update for the Italian translation, CORE-14093.

Just a small patch which translates several English strings for the RAPPS application.
base/applications/rapps/lang/it-IT.rc