[NDK] Use the correct __REACTOS__ define.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:31:56 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:33:19 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitbdb60afc86eed1fcf22993f6f23cce39befe794b
tree686b4b2637cfe263a6028c262a8b6cfe1ffa0f16
parentf699cc96ac3a0cb512f5a46fb818b9d7ab71d75d
[NDK] Use the correct __REACTOS__ define.
sdk/include/ndk/rtlfuncs.h