[ATL] Initial implementation of CAtlExeModuleT.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 20:25:03 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commitbe1155f294ea1c4d551a34411d48389e510d4082
tree0b17cd06a57dbf68dfd427da425b5c5759dd07a6
parent5b960479bfc12bb5f0ed56641e03b9ac45d5b0c6
[ATL] Initial implementation of CAtlExeModuleT.
CORE-13908
sdk/lib/atl/atlbase.h