[MC] Add messages 2300-2484 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:54:32 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commitbebbb69b2129a34a760da98b61c39916f8c3f414
tree99efdb102bcd82f9de7b54a521ecfd6331716f59
parent7021115c213b576d5dac6eeebbf99c6298126474
[MC] Add messages 2300-2484 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc