[CHARMAP]Code improvements (#436)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerGed Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitbf34d6bf8b0e1d243020b67a0fb3ca6206e77b6b
tree17709d8616ecac2118494ffc6c1682ad38821e68
parent0c683c264c7c908e4bcc971d0a904afb2dad6b41
[CHARMAP]Code improvements (#436)

* [CHARMAP][GETUNAME] Code improvements

Based on the code from nls2txt,
switches the linking from dynamic to static, also simplifies the code.
base/applications/charmap/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/charmap/charmap.c
base/applications/charmap/precomp.h