[MSAFD] Avoid magic numbers in NtCreateEvent calls. 279/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 17:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitbf5e33201eb75e515d87594c45cf2c57af768d45
tree20c702114f6e2957ab3f924f1bebe7d196d0876e
parentf54fb980baf0e35738cf97bae8d4e7ff3dc04737
[MSAFD] Avoid magic numbers in NtCreateEvent calls.
dll/win32/msafd/misc/dllmain.c
dll/win32/msafd/misc/event.c
dll/win32/msafd/misc/sndrcv.c