[CMLIB] Adjust parameter types and annotations. Add diagnostic assertions.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 22:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitbf8a7d2db000cd54c92f25ad6b0329659c7bd93f
tree328ae9156d19ef73321e76496a40a33dbd50c36a
parent801b71b9bfbcb23daf59da30f2e399193bd6ce28
[CMLIB] Adjust parameter types and annotations. Add diagnostic assertions.
sdk/lib/cmlib/cmlib.h
sdk/lib/cmlib/cmname.c
sdk/lib/cmlib/cmvalue.c