[SHELL32] Fix usage of DeferWindowPos (fix of #544) (#552)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 20:27:22 +0000 (05:27 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 20:27:22 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitbfb19dd25174d1b8869090e8c3d341bb89e7365f
tree4c41c76beff3c1fcdf643554e859a4a25695bbd1
parentbb5db143f0e0f744571b996e47f2c2d528855c33
[SHELL32] Fix usage of DeferWindowPos (fix of #544) (#552)
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/folder_options.cpp