[SETUPLIB] Use proper file share access when opening partitions for raw access.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:47:37 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitbfb2b88f822733fe3c56cfd9f8edfad4a9742aa9
treee3b11218a233620f91d7d54d8c8e01c3cdc645ff
parent5729380349a3bc1ed7bd7ab995fbb14dc6f5081b
[SETUPLIB] Use proper file share access when opening partitions for raw access.
base/setup/lib/bootsup.c