[DRWTSN32] Print some extra exception info 1384/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 22:10:43 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commitbff6dda91dbccf5c9885626c7cf3f1ee0db77a69
tree9b8e338bca3343d7e9f3c0be9c398d93a1f69227
parent8a4c5763dac0a3c8a0d3b776bd5d4529b3f7bf9b
[DRWTSN32] Print some extra exception info
base/applications/drwtsn32/sysinfo.cpp