[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (4/7). CORE-14504
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:00:25 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitbffd8201d0a822365e1950c558aaf33c26f20002
treeb4be06f5020d45c495ba9b71e1d6a16626b46bc2
parentc529e727d7a5ad1ba85c212d290a43c240173277
[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (4/7). CORE-14504

Import Wine commits by Piotr Caban:
c7b0fb51543 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _dup2.
b052afd4afa msvcrt: Use fd critical section in msvcrt_free_fd.
16285f5700f msvcrt: Use fd critical section in read.
9ce2a8a60c1 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in create_io_inherit_block.
f00b7f40584 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _setmode.
ba757eaec74 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _write.
eec7a565bec msvcrt: Don't lock __badioinfo.
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c