[ROSTESTS] Add a test for the MB_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION flag of the MessageBox*() APIs.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitc035f4648ba3aa610fb9ab77645103931e7e02dd
treecb4836a20ffd5a7224edaf6a8030abc564632e4a
parentf8f08f3e9b134eb149aee8ea7af1a7add749d386
[ROSTESTS] Add a test for the MB_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION flag of the MessageBox*() APIs.
modules/rostests/win32/user32/messagebox/messagebox.c
modules/rostests/win32/user32/messagebox/resource.h