[FORMAT] Update Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:28:40 +0000 (05:28 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitc08ba07498ed1f0c34a6dc5b1e3e389c0edc59ee
tree25dfd4279cd39b7d52772db950c47fd29d433d4a
parenta0f8e3af282a6d0b9e9a4c8c77c26ff9338c63c6
[FORMAT] Update Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/system/format/lang/id-ID.rc