[SYSDM] Make the GPL text ASCII. CORE-14278
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:53:51 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 23:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commitc0a227d9a5857eb2c2fd5978a9dc8192ee0d7dc9
tree62fd3505b7cca6aeb3781503700404c109a61b43
parent2d887745a7effe4409485ffb08c9f0368b2049e3
[SYSDM] Make the GPL text ASCII. CORE-14278

This is better than wasting space on null chars (and having Git mangle it).
Also ensure that it gets CRLF newlines since its contents go in the binary.
dll/cpl/sysdm/licence.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/resources/.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/cpl/sysdm/resources/gpl.txt