[SYSDM][DXDIAG][SYSTEMINFO] Include only one user-mode DMI library (#1054)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:07:54 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commitc1195f5300b3116594bb27b23fb16e321775f36b
tree7b784f89e467a933fad8c9a6363e1f2f6b2f4219
parentbaf2c0cc2d849fffa68a1634ed87e7da08805682
[SYSDM][DXDIAG][SYSTEMINFO] Include only one user-mode DMI library (#1054)

Include only one user-mode DMI library. Addendum to baf2c0c.
base/applications/dxdiag/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/dxdiag/precomp.h
dll/cpl/sysdm/CMakeLists.txt
dll/cpl/sysdm/smbios.c
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/systeminfo/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rosapps/applications/sysutils/systeminfo/systeminfo.c