[TRAVIS-CI] Increase the git clone depth a bit.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:33:24 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commitc15036cf3cff822a044d0c4b4c721e17504efd60
tree11ff79c40d8f8bfb81989547bd2315079b0cefa5
parent68eadadcc6fab0b8d637a9ff6eb1e1bd5b0fe0c6
[TRAVIS-CI] Increase the git clone depth a bit.
.travis.yml