[TRANSLATION] Hindi translation of SYSSETUP AND SAMSRV. (#1400)
authorArnav Bhatt <arnavbhatt288@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:48:20 +0000 (20:18 +0530)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitc17bcb65b967686c17a13f3e3fa34e87d6ce29c4
treee7404236e39668fb220e8d3bd2795a8b57d529ea
parent3a856775316d79199037f14c5111a37775f00251
[TRANSLATION] Hindi translation of SYSSETUP AND SAMSRV. (#1400)
dll/win32/samsrv/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/samsrv/samsrv.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/syssetup/syssetup.rc