[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Factor out the usage of FS provider structures.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:52:33 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitc1fbc2d651e10590435f4d7722f13b1315457d41
tree4c570bd68e1c408fdca7cb9194a8cc5fc7a1e917
parentb18da6730ee2b6f0a385963fe2f8ed535a094353
[SETUPLIB][USETUP] Factor out the usage of FS provider structures.

Similarly to FMIFS this structure should be private. Instead file-system
names are passed to the helper functions, allowing to use the names
returned by the FS drivers. The names are then internally mapped to the
corresponding FS providers.

In particular this allows to handle the "RAW" file-system and to assign
the 'Unformatted' flag to partitions having this FS.

Finally this helps us refining the checks performed to see whether the
current "active" system partition uses a supported file-system.
12 files changed:
base/setup/lib/bootsup.c
base/setup/lib/fsutil.c
base/setup/lib/fsutil.h
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.c
base/setup/lib/utils/partlist.h
base/setup/usetup/chkdsk.c
base/setup/usetup/chkdsk.h
base/setup/usetup/format.c
base/setup/usetup/format.h
base/setup/usetup/fslist.c
base/setup/usetup/fslist.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c