[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix color indices for themes
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:45:50 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitc22c6e3ba349c4db4b5d7dda2dbe28636da0dabb
tree76910343a6b209ed99f7d446ecd7b5c66db805cb
parente8ec23fcd224024070d5e9a13621538aa6b7742a
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Fix color indices for themes

CORE-14231 #resolve
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c