[SPEC] Add missing newlines
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:40:29 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commitc25857f29103fb2539093ed2e4a98637e331265c
treea41593f010d8e181ef7b82a22002d65bd84cfdef
parentaddc01d90b41245624ef3d5c739ad4b79f0a3bdb
[SPEC] Add missing newlines
12 files changed:
dll/cpl/appwiz/appwiz.spec
dll/cpl/console/console.spec
dll/cpl/input/input.spec
dll/cpl/intl/intl.spec
dll/cpl/joy/joy.spec
dll/cpl/main/main.spec
dll/cpl/ncpa/ncpa.spec
dll/cpl/odbccp32/odbccp32.spec
dll/cpl/powercfg/powercfg.spec
dll/cpl/telephon/telephon.spec
dll/cpl/timedate/timedate.spec
dll/cpl/usrmgr/usrmgr.spec