[KMTESTS:CC] Fix two failing tests on WHS bot
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitc287bbe586376bc02f58c775666c6aa1853eafe8
tree8c1f488986d4448ca1bef7a730f9111f6986b3e7
parent23a90aab5a5b4eb323a9ca0b0a267dc156528422
[KMTESTS:CC] Fix two failing tests on WHS bot
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c