[DBGHELP_APITEST] Skip the test when the function is not found 1202/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:42:16 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commitc296ee510f6ecfa15f3939ce20faa101d12fa5a0
treecb03bcdaaed38a606fb3561a9bbf5c4b3ae400aa
parent184255ffdb8f025558e4a0c6ce4f35977a5a4945
[DBGHELP_APITEST] Skip the test when the function is not found
modules/rostests/apitests/dbghelp/pdb.c