[UDFS] Fix 64 bit issues
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitc334c17d69b21c517979a79220acfce20152d2d3
tree6f91d745055550e961de0cd10c5cb305ed9c517f
parentbe97da34accdf65aafaded60c3be1131a2b3cd97
[UDFS] Fix 64 bit issues
23 files changed:
drivers/filesystems/udfs/Include/Sys_spec_lib.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/Include/phys_lib.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/Include/phys_lib.h
drivers/filesystems/udfs/Include/wcache_lib.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/Include/wcache_lib.h
drivers/filesystems/udfs/close.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/create.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/env_spec.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/env_spec.h
drivers/filesystems/udfs/fastio.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/fileinfo.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/fscntrl.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/protos.h
drivers/filesystems/udfs/read.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/alloc.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/dirtree.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/extent.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/mount.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/remap.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/udf_info.cpp
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/udf_info.h
drivers/filesystems/udfs/udf_info/udf_rel.h
drivers/filesystems/udfs/write.cpp