[TRANSLATION] Update Traditional Chinese translation. (#1193)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:24:24 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commitc34833390af71b7552b87d0fba5c6ef64acc7dc6
treedf85e5af4161a8de6496cd364ec0932699f01ae6
parent6ee576f91deeb88cf21462e9a7f5b6bef5513c74
[TRANSLATION] Update Traditional Chinese translation. (#1193)
25 files changed:
base/applications/cmdutils/find/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/help/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/taskkill/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/findstr/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/mplay32/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/msconfig/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/mscutils/servman/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/access/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/powercfg/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/usrmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/wined3dcfg/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/tapiui/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/winmm/lang/winmm_Zh.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/winfile/lang/zh-CN.rc