[DMILIB] Process SKU and Family strings
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commitc3568045502799c90da5f258e4d31c99995cc347
tree14f48efc2918f268953c599120803f9694128795
parent133611fed8d99cf0de81eb1532008894973a4e09
[DMILIB] Process SKU and Family strings
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmi.h
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmilib.c
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmilib.h