[DESK] Start video card after its installation + let win32k detect it
authorHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitc3da00c42c472d07f7a4a4c02d6907ad2956ea66
tree049611537688b891a67949728b4317a51e350613
parent6739fb1bc34249386d09d36058b7ac0f1fc78a37
[DESK] Start video card after its installation + let win32k detect it
dll/cpl/desk/classinst.c