[MSPORTS] Check and show which parallel port is in use.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 08:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitc444231b874c6c351ef59a5afbe4563b63b707af
tree26ad6aa2dc63410d7fdd44034c4e9a6e14bc369f
parentbf596690657198c8e1272a46c4a10c73a4ff9f67
[MSPORTS] Check and show which parallel port is in use.
17 files changed:
dll/win32/msports/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/msports/parallel.c
dll/win32/msports/resource.h