[ADVAPI32] Improve a bit CreateProcessAsUser().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commitc446ce0d625b8c86e204b86e8e66503f10c8c580
tree93fb2b4a779b97818e54d533b82ea643ae3af54d
parent89c5191d3f1f74f42b31d833226dfbd09585ea88
[ADVAPI32] Improve a bit CreateProcessAsUser().

- Check whether the user-provided token is a primary token.

- Do not fail when the RtlAdjustPrivilege() call fails (see the code
  comment for an explanation). TL;DR is: that call may indeed fail but
  the privilege may also not be necessary because the user-provided
  token is a restricted version of the caller's primary token.
  And this is situation is perfectly fine.

This fixes Java 7 installation, CORE-14874.
dll/win32/advapi32/misc/logon.c