[WIN32K:NTUSER] Handle allocation failure in PopupMenuWndProc. CORE-14222
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitc464f4f2e3c150593d4282062fc8e193683a871f
tree150c472a1cbec55ae89d5911ce7eee903b423f26
parenta9ba7a3f9e52653bf03fb12c5fa9d3476a40b15a
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Handle allocation failure in PopupMenuWndProc. CORE-14222
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c