[CONSOLE][CONCFG][CONSRV] Provide support for specified additional TrueType fonts...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitc4e2826c73bb13ea9cdf6a9178f93866ab6db00f
tree83b2daeff595d63954ba5ff19e9e4216ea5f0e26
parent73d7fd1415ba21b9c9b4714ca86058914cfd409e
[CONSOLE][CONCFG][CONSRV] Provide support for specified additional TrueType fonts + bugfixes.
CORE-12451 CORE-13182 CORE-13196

- CONSOLE: Initialize the additional TrueType fonts cache.
  * Fix the font preview when a TrueType font has been selected.
  * Refresh the available fonts and the font preview when the selected
    code page is changed (Work In Progress), or when the OS pool of
    font resources has changed (WM_FONTCHANGE message).

- CONCFG: Implement support for the additional TrueType fonts cache:
  the contents of the cache is enumerated under the registry key
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Console\TrueTypeFont

  * Add helper functions and macros.
  * In CreateConsoleFontEx(), set the mandatory font pitch&family flags
    and remove those that we do not support.
  * In IsValidConsoleFont2(), update the validity checks and the
    documentation links.

- CONSRV: Load/refresh the additional TrueType fonts cache when needed.
dll/cpl/console/console.c
dll/cpl/console/console.h
dll/cpl/console/font.c
dll/cpl/console/layout.c
dll/cpl/console/options.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/concfg/font.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/concfg/font.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/concfg/precomp.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/conwnd.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/guisettings.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/guiterm.c