[WIN32K:NTUSER] Acquire the user lock exclusively in NtUserGetSystemMenu. CORE-15512
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commitc526f94b8c4709919f59bb47a01e4ebb9f9627b6
tree520e7d5c43da456de6773fa36d94030a29c636fa
parent0013b0f71c5b87366e108ccb4cafcd4579db7321
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Acquire the user lock exclusively in NtUserGetSystemMenu. CORE-15512
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c