[TRANSLATION] Hindi translation of the shell extensions. (#1405)
authorArnav Bhatt <arnavbhatt288@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:52:21 +0000 (21:22 +0530)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitc527f72f234b201cb508d9874b78c60e2305943d
tree9656f87bfc3ca9cc47e46fa2deb227235e7654b5
parenta0506042a644247773ccdb3c7d644f4599e7247d
[TRANSLATION] Hindi translation of the shell extensions. (#1405)
18 files changed:
dll/shellext/acppage/ACPPage.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.rc
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/deskadp/deskadp.rc
dll/shellext/deskadp/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/deskmon/deskmon.rc
dll/shellext/deskmon/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/devcpux/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/devcpux/processor.rc
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netshell/netshell.rc
dll/shellext/ntobjshex/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/ntobjshex/ntobjshex.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/stobject/stobject.rc
dll/shellext/zipfldr/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/zipfldr/zipfldr.rc