[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (3/7). CORE-14504
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:15:31 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:00:15 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitc529e727d7a5ad1ba85c212d290a43c240173277
tree0f54b1fb06b2197bd7841bdad4bc0a7c6c9d7074
parent9eb1eae28cd216025f5eda2cb549578939f2e446
[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (3/7). CORE-14504

Import Wine commits by Piotr Caban:
6c2d4f1092d msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _fstat64.
9278190d468 msvcrt: Use fd critical section in _futime64.
sdk/lib/crt/include/internal/wine/msvcrt.h
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/stat64.c
sdk/lib/crt/time/futime.c