[MSPORTS] When the LPT port number gets changed, update the PortName and FriendlyName...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitc603c54ab00fc3064526dd64f3c0dfbfd44fbc42
tree35c2e848822be8511393f86831f6ce6bf3bbf1de
parent52ccfcf6febd4cdc2088dc3e924e07413a494b88
[MSPORTS] When the LPT port number gets changed, update the PortName and FriendlyName values in the registry.
dll/win32/msports/parallel.c