[NETCFGX] Network property page: Implement reading of configured settings. Editing...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:16:22 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commitc6142174af35849b742f0cb65de398eea503f121
tree8453eeed3eee37fbfc23279c216fd9eae55c10f2
parentfd8893e58fb5b21ebe19617a9fd206c6e107aa30
[NETCFGX] Network property page: Implement reading of configured  settings. Editing and writing is not implemented yet.
28 files changed:
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/precomp.h
dll/win32/netcfgx/propertypage.c
dll/win32/netcfgx/resource.h