[MEDIA][INF] Improve network adapter names
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commitc6690034187dccac5aa79430e1a7d6ae04012a43
treea1bed1bcd215bbbe403b6a25a36f02e0b05a16e1
parentee65350fcf82263f7f5edfcd40e36fede2d392b9
[MEDIA][INF] Improve network adapter names
media/inf/netamd.inf
media/inf/nete1000.inf
media/inf/netisa.inf
media/inf/netrtl.inf
media/inf/netrtpnt.inf